Website Manager

Ross Valley Little League

Ross Valley Little League

RVLL Board

Board of Directors

President Greg Livengood[email protected]
Player Agent - Minors/Majors
Player Agent - Tee, Farm, Rookies
Scott Harrison
Brian Roth
[email protected]
[email protected]
Treasurer Chad Burlingame[email protected]
SecretaryJames Buresh [email protected]
VP Baseball Operations Diana Hendrick [email protected]
Juniors CommissionerRandy Horn juniors@
Majors Commissioner Mike Tarantino [email protected]
Minors: AAA Commissioner Scott Harrison
[email protected]
Minors: AA Commissioner Steve Myers[email protected]
Rookies Commissioner Seton McAndrews[email protected]
Farm Commissioner Ryan Brewer
[email protected]
Tee Ball CommissionerRyan Brewer
[email protected]
Fall Ball Commissioner James Buresh[email protected]
Scheduler (Tee, Farm, Rookies)
[email protected]
Scheduler (AA, AAA, Majors) [email protected]
Equipment Ian McGonigle
[email protected]
FieldsJames Buresh
[email protected]
Events/Opening Day Matt Blickman
[email protected]
Training & SafetyAndrew Dick
[email protected]
[email protected]
Umpire-in-Chief Bryan Dorfler [email protected]
Snack Shack   [email protected]
Steve Pulido
Eric Allbin
[email protected]
[email protected]

Board meeting minutes are available upon request.  Please email the Secretary to request your copy. When you email, please include your name, phone number, and the name of your child that is in the league so that we may confirm membership. Thank you!





Ross Valley Little League
336 Bon Air Center PO Box 281, Fed ID Number - 94-6102259
Greenbrae, California 94904

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ross Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In